lifestyle, MyLife
Leave a Comment

The Barefoot Bike Ride…

It’s extremely cliched.

But I guess it’s the way I am!image

I live a really lovely life, in the middle of the beautiful English countryside and as much as it appears that I view the world through rose tinted glasses, I actually live next to the cutest little country lane. You know, the kind that appear in films.image.

The kind that I like to ride my bike-with a basket-down on a Summer evening with no shoes on.

Being English isn’t all about tea and scones you know. It’s about working it off so you can have another!

Leave a Reply

