MyLife
Leave a Comment

The Flower Family…

I love Tuesdays.

For most people it’s just a second Monday-dreary, too far away from the next weekend and well, boring.

On a Tuesday, I go to my cousins house for dinner with her daughter, my Grandmother and my godson.

Point one.

Family time.

Point two?

Well point two begins with “apple” and ends in “pie”.

Yep, Tuesday is also pudding day and because it’s now finally coming in to Summer, I can come home after and go on a bike ride whilst the sun shines on in to the dusky night.

I know not much can top apple pie, but in a scented homage to this glorious season, I stopped off to buy some flowers to wrap around my bikes basket, just to make my Tuesday even sweeter πŸ™‚

The little things make you happy.

Along with apple pie…

image

Leave a Reply

